Select the item to be deleted or duplicated
Tap on the Action button
Choose Delete Item or Duplicate Item
If you chose Duplicate Item then you must rename the ID field to a unique identifier
Deleting an item is irreversible.
Items that exist in saved sales documents can't be deleted, but you can disable them instead. To disable multiple items you can use the Import/Export feature.