Last updated August 24, 2018
Information We Collect
VisionaryWare does not collect any information personal to you unless you choose to do so, by registering.
Keeping Your Information Safe
VisionaryWare does not and will not share any of your information without your consent. Registration on this website is required only to create and access your priority support account.
Continued Use of Quick Sale and Our Website
Your continued use of the application and/or our website constitutes your agreement to this Policy and any future revisions, as well as the application's terms.
APPLE SUBSCRIPTION TERMS
Last updated August 2, 2021
Payment for the subscription will be charged to your iTunes Account 24-hours prior to the end of the free trial or upon confirmation of purchase if no free trial is available.
Your subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
Your account will be charged for renewal at the price listed within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period.
Subscriptions may be managed and auto-renewal may be turned off via Settings > [Your Name] > Subscriptions.
No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period.
For information on how to manage or cancel your subscription through iTunes please see this link for a step by step guide: http://support.apple.com/kb/ht4098